The Versatile Blogger Award


After blogging for just a short period of time, I logged on to find that I have been nominated for a Versatile Blogger award by yomicfit.9. It’s a wonderful feeling to know that there are people reading my posts.

A special thanks to yomicfit for nominating me for “The Versatile Blogger Award” Stop by and check out her blog.

A few pieces of me:

1)  I love to be creative in an artistic way.

2)  I am inspired by people who think outside the box.

3)  I have learned to read people very well. I enjoy people watching.

4)  I enjoy listening to soul mood music.

5)  I love funky, gaudy jewelry.

6)  My favorite time of the day is resting my head on my pillow and cuddling with my hubby and my baby girl.

7)  I am addicted to peanut butter. I would go great lengths to get it.

Here are a few bloggers that I feel deserve to have this award too.

mybeautifuldisasters

thelmac

letsgetfat

musingsofaboredteenager

shinytomato

In order to accept this nomination you must :

A. Share 7 things about yourself

B. Nominate up to 15 other blogs for this award

(And tell them you nominated them)

C. And don’t forget to give a shout out to the person who nominated YOU!

D. Put the award logo on your blog.

  1. #1 by musingsofaboredteenager on August 8, 2012 - 12:37 am

    Awe, thank you so much! My computer is being the rudest right now, so I will be sure to make my post tomorrow! 🙂 Thank you so much for reading 😀

Leave a Reply

Savannah Lately

Young, Stressed Out, and Anxious: analyzing anxiety of a twenty something

This Woman's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

just another day in paradise

just what happens to be rolling around in my head

maggiesonebuttkitchen

Passionate about cooking and baking and love to share.

Big Mike's World

The Thoughts & Opinions of One Man

Dishonest Cooking

And I love cooking. Honestly

lightlycrunchy

returning to simple living

