The Shock of Axe Shock


So the other day my husband came up to me all shy like and says, “You know that new body wash you bought me? Well, when I washed down there, there was a cooling, tingling sensation.” I busted out laughing. What? I thought something was wrong with him. I told him maybe he is just sensitive to the body wash.

So this morning while I took my shower I saw the body wash and was reading the label. ‘Cooling mint’, it said. Huh…the first thing I thought of was Head N’ Shoulders. They came out with a ‘Refresh’ many years back. And that when you wash your hair leaves a cooling minty sensation on your scalp. I love it. So I used the body wash. And let me tell you ladies…You’ve got to try this! Talk about cooling and tingly in places you least expect it! Quite the experience!

On a different note…I have a cold. and the mint circulated in the steam of the shower. Perfect for me. It allowed me to blow my nose completely. I could breathe…for a minute!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Big Mike's World on November 18, 2012 - 4:44 am

    Ha! I love Axe body wash. The only negative that I have about it is that I’m still waiting on all those girls to show up after I use it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Savannah Lately

Young, Stressed Out, and Anxious: analyzing anxiety of a twenty something

This Woman's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

just another day in paradise

just what happens to be rolling around in my head

maggiesonebuttkitchen

Passionate about cooking and baking and love to share.

Big Mike's World

The Thoughts & Opinions of One Man

Dishonest Cooking

And I love cooking. Honestly

lightlycrunchy

returning to simple living

