Pretty Pretty Butterflies


MacKenzie and I had a blast making these awesome butterfly art pieces! They were so easy and fun. She even laughed as I pressed her feet into the paint. And laughed even more when I cleaned her foot with the rag. I think I found her biggest tickle spot!

I poured paint into piles close enough that they merged together when her foot pressed into it. I had a lot of fun with this project. I’m wondering though if it would have been a cleaner look if I would have painted her feet instead. But Miss MacKenzie never sits still long enough for that. Can’t wait to hang them in her room!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Savannah Lately

Young, Stressed Out, and Anxious: analyzing anxiety of a twenty something

This Woman's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

just another day in paradise

just what happens to be rolling around in my head

maggiesonebuttkitchen

Passionate about cooking and baking and love to share.

Big Mike's World

The Thoughts & Opinions of One Man

Dishonest Cooking

And I love cooking. Honestly

lightlycrunchy

returning to simple living

