Amazon’s “Pin It” Button


I have been telling my mom for many months now that I have been saving photos on my PC of things that I want for Christmas. And I have. But today I went onto Amazon.com and decided to create a wish list. My family uses Amazon.com to order most of the things they want or need. We live pretty far from civilization! Using the internet is so much more convenient. They are such frequent shoppers that it is beneficial for them to pay to have free shipping!

I don’t know if any of you are familiar with Pinterest. I’m sure you all are. Well Pinterest has a Pin It button. And now Amazon does too. (kind of) I am so in love with it. I took all those pictures I have saved up and found them and pinned them to my wish list.

Heres how it works. Log into your account on Amazon.com. (Or create an account) On your header find “wish list” and drop down to find “create wish list”.

On the left hand side under “wish list tips” you’ll see “wish from any website”…”add items to your list from any site”

~CLICK~

~INSTALL~

Follow the visual instructions…and vuala! You have created a magic button that organizes what you want with one click.

The best part…those of you who are fans of Amazon…The button allows you to compare prices to Amazons if the item you are tagging is sold by Amazon also.

Don’t forget to tell your friends and family about your list so they may find it easier to shop this year. Happy clicking.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Savannah Lately

Young, Stressed Out, and Anxious: analyzing anxiety of a twenty something

This Woman's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

just another day in paradise

just what happens to be rolling around in my head

maggiesonebuttkitchen

Passionate about cooking and baking and love to share.

Big Mike's World

The Thoughts & Opinions of One Man

Dishonest Cooking

And I love cooking. Honestly

lightlycrunchy

returning to simple living

